Album: Kunjay – Alherin Allah (The Goodness Of God)

Kunjay - Alherin Allah (The Goodness Of God)

Kunjay – Alherin Allah (The Goodness Of God) 

The Gospel singer Kunjay writes Some smash hits for countless times, pioneered new sounds, introduced new star talents, founded the acclaimed In Church Sound band and ultimately rose to become a force in the African music-sphere.

The Singer worship with Christian Reformed Church-Nigeria Nyanya Abuja.

On the quest to keep breaking boundaries, the praised and worship songs after the numerous tease on social media; has announced a debut studio album which will be available on the 21st of April 2024 exclusively on Boomplay and on all platforms from the 21st of the same month.

The album which celebrates the global triumph of African music features music heavyweights across the African continent.


1. Download – Yahwey Ft Philip

2. Download – Kunjay Adonai 

3. Download – Kunjay Dadina

4. Download – Kunjay You Are Worthy Of Praise

5. Download – Ranar Murna

6. Download – For Your Glory

7. Download – Kunjay The One For Me

8. Download – Kunjay Worship Medlley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.